Board of Directors, USA

Pastor Tom Camacho, Board Chair

Frances Queen

Doug Grant


Board of Directors, Belize

Pastor Tom Camacho, Board Chair

Clive Welsh, Treasurer

Advisory - Eric Maas


Advisory: Arnot & Haley Law Firm

Carter CPA Firm

Bruce Emmons, Emerging Xcellence

Next Stage Consulting 

Lori Vaccaro, Transition Director, info@oewhope.org

Lisa Bradford Director of Development/Volunteer Coordinator, admin@oewhope.org

Holly Jarrett, Operations Manager of Hope House, hopehousehj@gmail.com

Kathy Halsey, Accounting and HR Manager, accounting@oewhope.org

Holly Myers, AM Shift Supervisor, hollymyers@oewm.net

Tanya Glenn, MPA, Residential Program Administrator, tanya@oewm.net 

Felicia Mornings, Education Coordinator, OEW Hope House, hopehousefm@gmail.com 

Pansy Steele, PM Shift Supervisor/Fields of Hope, hopehouseps@gmail.com